If you need to disconnect the Web Connector to either reconnect or discontinue use, you can do so from the QuickBooks Integration settings within ServiceTrade. 

  1.  Log in to your ServiceTrade account (Your user must be an admin), click your account-Avatar (top-right of the screen) -> then click 'Account Settings'.

2) Click to open the 'Integrations' section toward the bottom of the page.  Click the big green 'Configure QuickBooks' button. 

3) Scroll to the bottom of the page.  Click the check box next to 'I'm sure I want to disconnect from QuickBooks' and click 'Disconnect'.  This will end the sync and disconnect ServiceTrade from your QuickBooks Company file. 

Did this answer your question?