When you deactivate a customer's service contract, it is now possible to automatically cancel all open jobs, quotes, and services associated with that contract.

To use this feature, click the red Deactivate button on any contract...

...and then choose the appropriate options in the deactivate contract confirmation popup that appears:

Did this answer your question?