You can now set the default visibility of attachments, deficiencies, & comments for your whole account. The two visibility options you can choose from are: "Public" & "Only Your Company".

These defaults can be set from "Account Settings" (accessible from the sub-menu by clicking your user-icon).

On the Work Acknowledgement (during the step before 'Review'), you can choose whether or not to offer your customer an email copy.

Did this answer your question?