Included in the Work Acknowledgement email, there is now a link customers can click that will take them to a Job Summary page.

This is a great way to share the work you've done with your customers and makes: service descriptions, photos, job documentation, comments & more easily accessible to them.

The link appears as shown below:

You can control what a customer sees on this page by choosing what you would like to have visible from the Work Acknowledgement creation page (this works the same as it always has). You can also select what is visible to customers from the Job page (such as comments), as well as when you upload documentation from the office. See this link for details: https://servicetrade.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/205763036

Here is a basic overview of what a typical Job Summary page will look like to a customer who clicks on the link:

Did this answer your question?