• We highly recommend that all techs be set up with the appointment modified notification.¬†
  • We do not automatically sync. Rather, we usually sync when you "change screens" (go from appointments list into jobs, vice versa, etc). ¬†This is usually sufficient to balance keeping everything up-to-date while not draining battery too quickly (through constant syncing).
  • If there is any doubt about the appointments list or about details within a job, we recommend a manual sync by having your tech pulling down on the screen with their finger and releasing.
Did this answer your question?